If you have published an app on Deta Space that has been installed by anyone else other than yourself, the app will continue to be available on Deta Space even after you delete your account.
This is to ensure that the app continues to work for users who have installed it.
If your published app was listed, it will be unlisted after you delete your account. For the existing app Discovery page, we will add a note that the app is no longer maintained.
If no user has installed your app, it will be deleted.